ADMINISTRATIVE/SUPPORTING STAFF


Untitled Document
S.No Name of Employee BPS Designation Employee No Qualification Email Address
01 Mr. Jawaid Hussain Pathan 17 Superintendent 001-42-17 B.Com jawaid.pathan@admin.muet.edu.pk
02 Mr.Shafi Muhammad Khurram Memon 16 Sr. IT Assistant 113-41-16 MSc,DIT,MCSE shafi.khurram@admin.muet.edu.pk
03 Mr.Mohammad Ali Memon 16 Lab Supervisor 138-33-16 B.E(Petroleum) muhammad.ali@admin.muet.edu.pk
04 Mr.Ghulam Mustafa Kamboh 16 Lab Supervisor 138-34-16 B.E(Petroleum) ghulam.mustafa@admin.muet.edu.pk
05 Mr.Irshad Ali Rajper 16 Library Assistant 136-05-16 MLIS,BSc irshad.rajper@admin.muet.edu.pk
06 Mr.Deedar Soomro 15 Electrician   Intermediate deedar.soomro@admin.muet.edu.pk
07 Mr.Javed Ali Kalhoro 14 Office Assistant   MLIS,B.A javed.kalhoro@admin.muet.edu.pk
08 Mrs.Samina Irfan 09 Lab Assistant 121-11-09 M.A,B.A,DIT samina.khan@admin.muet.edu.pk
09 Mr.Irfan Ali Baladi 07 Lab Assistant 121-30-07 B.Pharmacy,DIT irfan.baladi@admin.muet.edu.pk
10 Mr.Wahid Bux Shaikh 04 Laboratory Attendant   Intermediate) wahidbux.shaikh@admin.muet.edu.pk
11 Mr.Deedar Ali Shaikh 04 Laboratory Attendant   Primary Pass deedar.shaikh@admin.muet.edu.pk
12 Mr.Usman Jessar 04 Naib Qasid 140-86-04 Intermidiate usman.jessar@admin.muet.edu.pk
13 Mr.Mohammad Ali Solangi 04 Laboratory Attendant   Primary Pass mohammad.ali@admin.muet.edu.pk
14 Mr.Ubaid ur Rahman 02 Naib Qasid   Matric Pass ubaid.rahman@admin.muet.edu.pk
15 Mr.Younis 02 Sweeper   -- --
16 Mr.Sajjad Sharif 02 Sweeper   -- --